RSDC Governing Council

Rubber Skill Development Council

Mr. Vinod Simon
Chairman, RSDC & Executive Director Simmco Rubber & Plastic (P) Ltd. (representing AIRIA)

Mr. Shanmuga Sundaram, IAS
Chairman, Rubber Board of India, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Govt. of India

Mr. P.K Mohamed
Chief- Research & Technical, Apollo Tyres Ltd. (representing ATMA)

Mr. Mohinder Gupta
Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Vinko Auto Industries Ltd (representing AIRIA)

Mr. Pradyumna Pandey
Associate Vice President HR, JK Tyre

Mr. Yogen Lathia
Director, Lathia Rubber Mfg. Co. Pvt. Ltd. (representing AIRIA)

Mr. Rajiv Budhraja
Director General, Automotive Tyre Manufacturers’ Association (ATMA)

Mr. Rummy Chhabra
President,  Indian Cycle Rickshaw Tyre Manufacturers Association (ICRTMA) & MD, Metro Tyre Ltd.

Dr. R. Mukhopadhyay
Chairman,  Indian Rubber Institute (IRI) & Director and CE, Hasetri

Dr. K Rajkumar
Director, Indian Rubber Manufacturers Research Association (IRMRA)

Mr. Vijay Pahwa
Nominee Director, National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC)

Ms. Meghna Mishra
Chief Executive Officer, Rubber Skill Development Council